A committed Board of Directors

The foundation is fortunate to have a Board of Directors composed of members who have its mission at heart and who are concerned about continuing the chain of generosity for our communities.


Claude Jacob

Canadian Tire Cap-de-la Madeleine

Jean-Pierre Larochelle

Vice President
Canadian Tire Rosemère

Michel Cardinal

Canadian Tire Victoriaville

Alain St-Jean

Board Secretary
Canadian Tire Drummondville


Sylvie Drolet

Canadian Tire Granby

Mireille Gagné

Canadian Tire Longueuil

Raymond Gagné

Canadian Tire Longueuil

Georges Morin

Company Administrator

Gilbert Roy

Canadian Tire Verdun

Brigitte Boucher

Executive Director
Fondation Bon départ de Canadian Tire du Québec